Hey everyone, recently I started a new feature on my YouTube channel called, Pie’s Pinup Closet. Each week I will be featuring a different brand, and/or type of clothing and giving you an honest review. Also, while I review my items I am deciding what to keep, and what to sell on poshmark. While I am reviewing and cleaning out, I am also preparing for a closet makeover and will be having a custom closet installed in my home.

Here are the first three episodes of, Pie’s Pinup Closet, where I review; Voodoo Vixen, Steady, and City Chic clothing.

I hope you enjoy.



v

Leave a Reply

