I hope everyone had a fabulous Christmas this year. Before I tucked away all my Christmas cheer back in the garage I wanted to snap just a couple of photos of some of my Disney Christmas decor. Enjoy.


My newest Christmas edition is the 60th anniversary Christmas art – with matching gold Mickey frame. I also bought the 60th Christmas dish cloths that match.

My Mickey and Minnie with snowman was my new edition from last year.

best costco purchase ever!


 

My Christmas Pooh is from the 90’s the pillows we bought last year

 

vintage ornament from my mother in law

 

personalized tree skirt from disney store early 2000’s

 

ornament made with a photo from christmas 2009

 

mickey cookie ornament

 

back of another mickey ornament

 

front of ornament

 

thanks for noticing eeyore

We have many more Disney ornaments and trinkets, but these are the ones I decided to shine some light on this season. Happy new year everyone!

Leave a Reply

