yogateachersilhouette900-2-850x400

Need a laugh? I know sometimes I really need something that actually makes me, laugh out loud. When I read; “Twelve Habits of Happy, Healthy People Who Don’t Give a Shit About Your Inner Peace” it was just what the princess ordered. Now mind you, if you will be offended by f bombs, then just don’t bother, otherwise please have a nice laugh and take a moment to reflect on the fact that all of us should care a little less about what others think and do whatever the freak makes us happy.

I am currently writing a book about friendship that could easily be the second cousin to this article, so it is something I hope you will enjoy and pass along to a friend.

Leave a Reply

