Ian and I took some photos before our vow renewal, and it was so hot I was melting and felt pretty miserable. Thankfully being a sun set ceremony, the sun was starting to go down after the cereomny and we were able to get some shots, and avoid being over heated. I was very thankful for the beautiful day in the end, even with the heat, because several days on our vacation it rained on and off throughout the day. After our short and sweet ceremony was completed, Ian and I took some couples photos around the resort and the nearby private beach. Here are some of my favorite shots from, Chrissy Lambert.

ROB-1357_4897
One of my favorite photos of myself, because it has my number one person right with me.
ROB-1376_4927
My favorite solo photo of Ian. We bought this hat at the resort, and it was a great purchase. Looks fabulous on him.
ROB-1404_4959
Nearby beach. Was a little rocky, and had to ditch my shoes, but made for some great photos
ROB-1408_4963
He makes me feel like a princes, each and every day.
ROB-1441_5009
So Happy Together
ROB-1448_5019
Wish I was here right now!
ROB-1456_5028
Loved my flowers! Can you see the hidden mickey?
ROB-1457_2852
Beautiful sky, for a beautiful time
ROB-1465_5042
We love Aulani!
ROB-1471_5058
Silly with Stich
ROB-1478_5070
Aulani was a great setting for our special anniversary
Leave a Reply

