Happy Friday! Hope you have a great weekend and hope you enjoy this post, I really love the way missrougenz has decorated her kitchen. The colors (yellow and green) are similar to what is in my kitchen and I am tempted to order some of these accessories to give my kitchen some extra retro flair. Thanks for the great post missrougenz’s blog!

missrougenz's blog

       Some time ago I had been eyeing up the lovely items at Sin In Linen and dreaming of owning some of the lovely items. I certainly have been a lucky lady to receive some super fabulous items from Sin In Linen! It couldn’t have come at a better time as I have enjoying a mini makeover of my retro inspired kitchen. I was thrilled to received the most fabulous Atomic Dreams Table Cloths & Atomic Dreams Apron! Now it’s all matching fabulously & dreamy of course!

      resized_IMG_7187resized_IMG_7190

At first when I saw the fabric I was struck at the vibrant colours and authentic pattern! I don’t think the photos on the website do this fabric justice! It is always a great surprise when something is even better than you thought! I can tell a lot of thought & passion has gone into the design and quality of fabric chosen to create this rather authentic retro print. It’s no…

View original post 344 more words

Leave a Reply

