IMG_8586My holiday Glossy box arrived right after Christmas and was filled with several beauty goodies. Enclosed in this box were:

I have used the leave in conditioner twice, and it has left my hair soft and shiny. Haven’t had enough time to see any long-term results, but I was excited it didn’t weigh my hair down, or leave a greasy feeling.

The masque I have already used three times, and adore it. It has been great with the dry cold weather we have been having lately.

So far so good with the miracle scrub. I used it one time on my hands and arms before taking a bath earlier this week, and I did notice less dryness after my bath and my lotion seemed to absorb better as well.

One rant about glossybox… I wish I could tell them no more nail polish! This is the fourth polish I have gotten, and I haven’t used a single one because I get my nails done. I ended up giving this one away, it was cute and all, just unneeded.

My favorite part about this months box… the lipstick! It is a fabulous color and it very long-lasting. It also feels like it conditions my lips some, and I have noticed improvement since wearing it.

One thought on “December Glossy Box

Leave a Reply

