My third glossy box arrived earlier this month. I was very excited to see the my new goodies. The November box included:

  1. Juice Beauty – Green Apple Age Defy Moisturizer
  2. 12 Benefits – Instant Healthy Hair Treatment
  3. Kneipp – Herbal Bath Balancing in Lavender
  4. OPI – Pink Outside the Box
  5. So Susan – Universal BlushIMG_8298.JPG

At first I thought the moisturizer was just “ok” but I used it all month long (just ran out yesterday) and now I’m sad to see it gone. Will be reordering that for sure.

I’ve used the hair product a few times, not enough to see a difference yet, but I didn’t have any instant negative reactions to it either.

The lavender bath was the first thing I used and I loved the smell and foam of the bath. It also makes your bath water super blue – as you can see below.

IMG_8297.JPG

Haven’t used the pink polish yet, but I do love that it’s a special color only for glossy box members and look forward to using it soon.

The blush is by far my favorite thing in this box. It truly does change for different skin tones. My sister in law has a darker complexion than me, and it looked much different (but still very fabulous) on her. I was happy to see the blush alone retails for $27.95, which makes the November box another glossy box win for me.

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/833/75926823/files/2014/12/img_8383.jpg

Wearing the universal blush

One thought on “November Glossy Box

Leave a Reply

