Prepster Decals
Prepster Decals

Frosted Donut Decals
Frosted Donut Decals
Happy Mani Monday. Have you heard of Nailed Kits? I came across them this summer while I was looking for nail art inspiration on instagram and have become totally obsessed. You can purchase nail kits or just the decal sets. Their prices range from $8.00- $14.00 or you can join their club for $10.00 a month and get two $8.00 (a great $6.00 savings) that are seasonally themed, and often kits you cannot yet purchase directly from their site. I signed up in July for their membership not only did I get two full sheets of their monthly choice they also gave me a half sheet of the Prepster Decals (shown left) which I am totally in love with. Each sheet has four rows with six decals (2 each of) small, medium and large. Depending on how many you use with each manicure, you can easily get three to seven manicures off of each sheet. I take my Nailed Kit with me when I get my nails done at Harlow Vanity Parlour in Riverside California and the decals last 2-2.5 weeks. According to their site they last around a week on regular polished nails.
 Recently Nailed Kit had an anniversary sale and the price of the decals sheets was $5.00 instead of the standard $8.00. I picked up 4 different designs that I had been eyeing, Cupcake Party, Festival (Neon), Pink Galaxy and Bee Happy. I also wanted to try the Citrus Fresh Decals, and much to my surprise the ladies at Nailed Kit included a section of the Citrus Fresh Decals for FREE in my order. They also wrote me a little thank you note for being a loyal customer, which I really appreciated. Win for Nailed Kit!

Cupcake Party Decals
Cupcake Party Decals

Mad for Plaid
Mad for Plaid

Sometimes when I go and get my nails done I take one of my god daughters with me (Chloe 13,  Britney 18) to get their nails done. On our last trip to Harlow, Chloe used the Mad for Plaid design (shown left) they turned out so cute! I am going to use some of that sheet in November and do a similar design.

All nails shown in this blog are either my nails, or Chloe’s like I mentioned above. They were all done at Harlow Vanity Parlour and please do not use the photos without linking back, or giving credit. Thanks. All links under the nail designs go to Nailed Kit’s website where you can purchase them in interested, or read more about them.

Also, I just want to take a minute to tell you that I am in no way affiliated with Nailed Kit, and have not received any discounts or freebies to review their products. I just wanted to share it with you so you can enjoy having some super cute and fun nails.


3 thoughts on “Nailed Kit – A fun way to spice up your nails

Leave a Reply

